photo_default_home01.jpg
Catholic Infomation Center

English German Korean Spanish Filipino Vietnamese

Lenten Beginnings: An Evening of Music and Reflection

With Special Guest Liz Christian
Friday, Feb 20, 6-8pm
$20 per person with soup supper included
Reservations required and space is limited
Liz, a musician inspired by saints and poets, will share her music and lead us in prayer as we learn...
Read more...
 

Online Giving

We appreciate our Friends of the Center.  It is your monthly tax-deductible donations that make it possible for us to continue to provide outstanding programs both in the classroom and on-line. Join us in our mission...

> Learn More

 

Calendar

March 2015
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2015
  6:30pm Parables on Fire: The Prodigal Son
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015
  7pm Themes of Richard Rohr
  7pm Programas de Cuaresma y Pascua
  7:30pm Divorce Support Group
Thursday, Mar 5, 2015
  7pm Seeking Deeper Answers in a Complicated World
Monday, Mar 9, 2015
  7pm The Prodigal Son Art Exhibit Guided Tour
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015
  7pm Centering Prayer
  7pm LaughFest: Humor from the Bench
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015
  7pm Jesus of Nazareth, A Gospel Portrait
  7:30pm Divorce Support Group
Thursday, Mar 12, 2015
  7pm Seeking Deeper Answers in a Complicated World
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015
  7pm Jesus of Nazareth, A Gospel Portrait
  7:30pm Divorce Support Group
Thursday, Mar 19, 2015
  7pm Seeking Deeper Answers in a Complicated World
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2015
  7pm Centering Prayer
  7pm Thomas Merton: A Faithful Visionary A Reading Circle
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015
  7pm Jesus of Nazareth, A Gospel Portrait
  7:30pm Divorce Support Group
Thursday, Mar 26, 2015
  2:30pm CIC Dinner and a Movie Presents: The Fourth Wise Man
  7pm Seeking Deeper Answers in a Complicated World
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015
  7pm Centering Prayer
April 2015
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015
  7:30pm Divorce Support Group
Thursday, Apr 2, 2015
  7pm Seeking Deeper Answers in a Complicated World
Friday, Apr 3, 2015
  CIC closed- Good Friday
Sunday, Apr 5, 2015
  Easter Sunday
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2015
  7pm Centering Prayer
  7pm Bible Basics: Hosea, Great Prophets & Kings of OT
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015
  7pm Themes of Richard Rohr
Thursday, Apr 9, 2015
  7pm Seeking Deeper Answers in a Complicated World
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015
  7pm Centering Prayer
  7pm Bible Basics: Hosea, Great Prophets & Kings of OT
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
  7pm Can You Let Go of a Grudge?
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015
  10am St. Paul: The Indispensable Man
  7pm Centering Prayer
  7pm St. Paul: The Indispensable Man
Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
  2:30pm CIC Dinner and a Movie Presents: Simon Birch
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
  7pm Centering Prayer
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
  6:30pm End of Life Issues at St. Roberts in Ada
May 2015
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
  7pm Themes of Richard Rohr
Thursday, May 7, 2015
  7pm Three Spiritual Masters
Sunday, May 10, 2015
  Mother´s Day
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
  7pm Centering Prayer
  7pm Parables on Fire! The Great Banquet, Matthew 22: 1-
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - Thursday, May 14, 2015
  The Prodigal Son: The Art of Forgiveness Exhibit Begins
Thursday, May 14, 2015
  7pm Three Spiritual Masters
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
  6:30pm Great Women, Great Wisdom: Courage Ablaze
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
  7:30pm Divorce Support Group
Thursday, May 21, 2015
  7pm Three Spiritual Masters
Monday, May 25, 2015
  CIC closed- Memorial day
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
  7:30pm Divorce Support Group
 

Live Streaming (click here)

Video on Demand (click here)

Winter Programs at the Lakeshore Annex(St Francis de Sales Muskegon)

Believing Three Ways in One God

Feb 12&19, 7pm

Bible Basics: Isaiah the Prophet

March 12 & 19, 7pm

 

 

 



 
Copyright © 2009 Catholic Information Center. All rights reserved.

CIC Facebook Account CIC Youtube Account

Contact Us
Directions

Cathedral Square Center • 360 Division Avenue S., Suite 2A • Grand Rapids, MI 49503 • 616-459-7267
Catholic Information Center