photo_default_home01.jpg
Catholic Infomation Center

English German Korean Spanish Filipino Vietnamese

Made in God's Image

with Fr.Bernie Campbell, CSP

Tues, Feb 9 at 7pm

Each of us are made in God's own image.  Fr. Bernie will discuss the priciple of human dignity


The Journey

with Irene Strom, MAT

Tues, Feb 9 at 1pm

A 6 week Lenten small group program were participants can renew their relationship with Jesus.

REGISTER   

Read more...
 

Online Giving

We appreciate our Friends of the Center.  It is your monthly tax-deductible donations that make it possible for us to continue to provide outstanding programs both in the classroom and on-line. Join us in our mission...

> Learn More

 

Calendar

February 2016
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016
  1pm The Journey
  7pm Centering Prayer
  7pm In the Image of God
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2016
  Ash Wednesday
  7pm The Journey
  7:30pm Divorce Recovery Support Group
Monday, Feb 15, 2016
  CIC closed- Presidents Day
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016
  1pm The Journey
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2016
  7pm Walking the Stations with Jesus
  7pm The Journey
  7:30pm Divorce Recovery Support Group
Thursday, Feb 18, 2016
  6pm Crossing the Threshold of Mercy with Fr. Mark-David
Monday, Feb 22, 2016
  12pm Lunch with Artist: Julie Quinn
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2016
  1pm The Journey
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2016
  7pm Walking the Stations with Jesus
  7pm The Journey
  7:30pm Divorce Recovery Support Group
Saturday, Feb 27, 2016
  10am Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Training
Monday, Feb 29, 2016
  10am Our Common Home: A Call to Action from Pope Francis
  7pm Our Common Home: A Call to Action from Pope Francis
March 2016
Tuesday, Mar 1, 2016
  1pm The Journey
  6:30pm Retirement 101: Investing
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, Mar 2, 2016
  7pm Re-discovering Our Catholic Mystical and Contemplati
  7pm The Journey
  7:30pm Divorce Recovery Support Group
Tuesday, Mar 8, 2016
  1pm The Journey
  7pm Centering Prayer
  7pm Where have all the Nuns Gone?
Wednesday, Mar 9, 2016
  7pm The Journey
  7:30pm Divorce Recovery Support Group
Thursday, Mar 10, 2016
  7pm Irish Tea w/Fr. G: Tales of Irish Saints
Monday, Mar 14, 2016
  10am Passion Narratives: Mark & Matthew; Luke & John
  7pm Passion Narratives: Mark & Matthew; Luke & John
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2016
  1pm The Journey
  7pm Centering Prayer
  7pm LaughFest: Cancer is no Laughing Matter
Wednesday, Mar 16, 2016
  7pm The Journey
  7:30pm Divorce Recovery Support Group
Monday, Mar 21, 2016
  Holy Week Begins
  10am Passion Narratives: Mark & Matthew; Luke & John
  7pm Passion Narratives: Mark & Matthew; Luke & John
Tuesday, Mar 22, 2016
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, Mar 23, 2016
  7:30pm Divorce Recovery Support Group
Friday, Mar 25, 2016
  CIC Closed -Good Friday
Tuesday, Mar 29, 2016
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, Mar 30, 2016
  7:30pm Divorce Recovery Support Group
April 2016
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2016
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, Apr 6, 2016
  7pm Re-discovering Our Catholic Mystical and Contemplati
Monday, Apr 11, 2016
  7pm Gods Pursuit of Us through the Arts
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2016
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, Apr 13, 2016
  7pm Lector Training
Monday, Apr 18, 2016
  7pm Gods Pursuit of Us through the Arts
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016
  7pm Centering Prayer
Monday, Apr 25, 2016
  7pm Gods Pursuit of Us through the Arts
  7pm Grief as a Spiritual Teacher
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2016
  7pm Lector Training
  7pm Funding Senior Housing
Thursday, Apr 28, 2016
  5:30pm Hecker Talk w/Rabbi Lewis
May 2016
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
  7pm Centering Prayer
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
  7pm Centering Prayer
  7pm Catholic Moral Theology
Thursday, May 12, 2016
  5:30pm Hecker Talk w/Justice Maura Corrigan
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
  7pm Centering Prayer
  7pm Catholic Moral Theology
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
  7:30pm Divorce Recovery Support Group
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
  7:30pm Divorce Recovery Support Group
Monday, May 30, 2016
  CIC closed-Memorial Day
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
  7pm Centering Prayer
 

Live Streaming (click here)

Video on Demand (click here)

 

 

 

 

 



 
Copyright © 2009 Catholic Information Center. All rights reserved.

CIC Facebook Account CIC Youtube Account

Contact Us
Directions

Cathedral Square Center • 360 Division Avenue S., Suite 2A • Grand Rapids, MI 49503 • 616-459-7267
Catholic Information Center